ELENCO ADERENTI AL GRUPPO DI STUDIO
(aggiornato al 23 Maggio 2016 - 144 aderenti)

Qualifica
Cognome
Nome
Ospedale
Telefono
E-Mail
           
Dr. Alberti Daniele Brescia 348-4531751 daniele.alberti@spedalicivili.brescia.it
Dr. Al-Taher Raed Nael Mohammad Amman 331-8856432 raed_nt@hotmail.com
Prof. Amici Giuseppe Ancona 348-4746530 giusamici@tiscali.it
Dr. Andolfi Ciro Ferrara 329-7446059 ciro_andolfi@hotmail.it
Dr. Andolfi Vincenzo Salerno 347-3452376 andolfi.vincenzo@alice.it
Dr. Andriolo Paolo Bolzanoo 335-4541044 paolo.andriolo@alice.it
Dr.ssa Angotti Rossella Siena 338-1392933 rossellaangotti@liberoit
Dr. Antonuccio Pietro Messina 380-3418408 antonupi@alice.it
Prof. Appignani Antonino Perugia 335-7059281 antonino.appignani@unipg.it
Dr. Aquino Antonio Bologna 347-0507659 aquinoantonio@virgilio.it
Dr. Ardimento Gaetano Salerno 338-3397073 gaetano.ardimento@libero.it
Dr.ssa Arena Carmela Catania 338-1670594 carmelaarena2@gmail.com
Dr. Arena Salvatore Messina 347-7860458 salvatore.arena@gmail.com
Dr. Armellini Andrea Brescia 328-9722472 armellini.a@gmail.com
Dr. Avanzini Stefano Genova 348-0569295 stefano.avanzini@libero.it
Dr.ssa Basile Angela Bari 348-7369101 basile.angela12@hotmail.it
Dr. Benini Bruno Roma 347-3774602 bbenini@scamilloforlanini.rm.it
Dr. Benvenuti Stefano Brescia 328-5763932 benve70@gmail.com
Dr.ssa Bertocchini Arianna Roma 338-3203451 arianna.bertocchini@opbg.net
Dr. Bertozzi Mirko Perugia 339-3196807 mirkobertozzi@hotmail.com
Dr. Biondini Diego Modena 338-9926399 biondinidiego@gmail.com
Dr. Boroni Giovanni Brescia 340-7124520 giovanni.boroni@virgilio.it
Dr.ssa Borruto Francesca Messina 338-3929789 francesca.borruto@virgilio.it
Dr. Briganti Vito Roma 333-5971029 vito.briganti@fastwebnet.it
Dr. Boscarelli Alessandro Roma 393-1757607 tboscar@hotmail.it
Dr.ssa Brugnoni Marta Varese 340-4698115 martocchia77@yahoo.it
Dr.ssa Bulotta Anna Lavinia Siena 340-4779332 anna_lav82@yahoo.it
Dr.ssa Burgio Andreina Siena 333-5903223 andreina.burgio@hotmail.it
Dr. Cacciari Alfredo Modena 349-3965159 cacciari.alfredo@unimore.it
Dr. Caiazzo Paolo Potenza 340-7118025 paolocaia@virgilio.it
Dr. Caldarulo Eustachio Bari 339-7712371 eucaldarulo@virgilio.it
Dr.ssa Cantone Noemi Brescia 347-3174292 noemicantone@hotmail.it
Dr. Caroppo  Francesco Bari 339-5282747 francocaro@virgilio.it
Dr. Casaccia Germana Alessandria 338-2145882 germanacasaccia@hotmail.com
Dr. Catania Francesco Davide Roma 340-8515704 vdcatania1985@gmail.com
Dr. Ceccarelli Pier Luca Modena ceccarelli.pierluca@unimore.it
Dott.ssa Ceccanti Silvia Roma silvia.ceccanti@libero.it
Prof. Cecchetto Giovanni Padova giovanni.cecchetto@unipd.it
Dr. Cheli Maurizio Bergamo 348-4947902 mauriziocheli@tin.it
Prof. Cimador Marcello Palermo 328-8105599 mcimador@unipa.it
Dr. Clemente Ennio Napoli 330-825655 ennio.clemente@sangiovannieruggi.it
Dr. Cobellis Giovanni Ancona 348-5852392 giovannicobellis@tiscali.it
Dr. Coletta Riccardo Roma 339-3118567 riccardocoletta@libero.it
Dr. Conforti Andrea Roma 333-2396598 andrea.conforti@opbg.net
Dr.ssa Coppola Sandra Napoli 339-4200943 sandra.coppola@hotmail.it
Dr. Corciulo Anna Maria Casarano 347-1972304 grisko@libero.it
Dr.ssa Costanzo Sara Genova 333-1632928 saracostanzo@ymail.com
Dr. D'Amato Michele Bari 348-9835596 mikdam@virgilio.it
Dr.ssa Dalle Nogare Chiara Padova 349-6857204 popclaire77@yahoo.it
Dr.ssa De Girolamo Fabiana Vasto   sally.23@libero.it
Dr. Del Monaco Casimiro Napoli 349-3748863 casimirodelmonaco@libero.it
Dr.ssa Destro Francesca Bologna 3477989391 francesca_destro@hotmial.com
Dr.ssa Di Pace Maria Rita Palermo 334-6666249 m.dipace@unipa.it
Dr. Domenichelli Vincenzo Rimini   zodott@me.com
Prof. Domini Marcello Bologna marcello.domini@unibo.it
Dr. Elmejrab Muhsen Libia 345-2125473 muhsen_mejrab@yahoo.com
Dr. Epifani Antonio Casarano 347-1845573 antonio.epifani@libero.it
Dr. Fabiano Nino Napoli 347-8115859 fabianonino@libero.it
Dr. Falchetti Diego Milano 335-6861862 diego.falchetti@ospedaleniguarda.it
falchetti.diego@simail.it
Dr. Fanelli Benito Bari 380-7994488 benitofanelli@virgilio.it
Dr. Ferrara Francesco Siena 320-6614255 fferraradoc@gmail.com
Dr.ssa Francica Isabella Messina 339-5827018 isafrancica@libero.it
Dr. Gargano Tommaso Bologna 328-8715576 tommaso.gargano2@unibo.it
Dr. Garzi Alfredo Siena 335-6864955 garzi@unisi.it
Dr. Gentile Ottavio Bari 328-0376503 ottaviogentile@libero.it
Dr. Gentilino Valerio Milano 340-3934859 gentilinovalerio@hotmail.com
Dr.ssa Giannotti Giulia Siena 339-2020215 giannottigiu@gmail.com
Dr. Ghassan Nakib Beirut 009613-211163 gasnakib@hotmail.com
Dr.ssa Grandi Francesca Padova 349-3576229 francesca.grandi7825@gmail.com
Dr. Guida Edoardo Genova 347-8489801 picchiot@libero.it
Dr. Impelizzeri Pietro Messina 333-3981013 impelizzerip@unime.it
Dr. Inserra Alessandro Bergamo 335-8118900 inserra@opbg.net
Dr.ssa Lanzillotto Maria Paola Bari 347-4810531 lanzillotto.mpaola@alice.it
Dr. La Pergola Enrico Bologna 340-3747021 enricolapergola@hotmail.com
Dr. Leggio Samuele Bari 368-469384 samuele.leggio@libero.it
Prof. Lelli Chiesa Pier Luigi Chieti 329-6147328 lelli@unich.it
Dr. Libri Michele Bologna 347-2698594 mlibri31@yahoo.it
Prof. Lima Mario Bologna 335-8130225 mario.lima@unibo.it
Dr Liotta Luigi Lecce 339-4331544 luigiliotta@tin.it
Dr. Lisi Gabriele Pescara 347-9439474 gabrielelisi@yahoo.it
Dr. Macchini Francesco Milano 335-6630049 francescomacchini@tiscali.it
Dr.ssa Magrini Elisa Perugia 339-8676069 magrini.elisa@libero.it
Dr. Manuele Riccardo Bologna 338-3207147 rimanuele@hotmail.it
Dr.ssa Marinoni Federica Como 338-3074332 federica.marinoni@gmail.com
Dr. Marra Claudio Copertino 338-9752339 claudio-marra@hotmail.com
Dr. Martino Ascanio Ancona   ascanio.martino@ospedaliriuniti.marche.it
Prof. Mattioli Girolamo Genova 346-3670294 girolamomattioli@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Dr. Mazzei Oscar Siena mazzeioscar90@gmail.com
Dr. Mazzero Giosuè Bologna 338-3048124 giosue_mazzero@hotmail.com
Prof. Messina Mario Siena 333-2652857 mario.messina@unisi.it
Dr. Messina Paolo Bologna 331-4728193 messina@aosp.bo.it
Dr. Milana Erminio Trapani 338-3554781 erminiomilana@virgilio.it
Dr. Minoli Dario Guido Brescia 338-9330202 dgminoli@gmail.com
Dr.ssa Mogiatti Mirella Bologna 329-9271942 mirella.mogiatti@studio.unibo.it
Dr. Molinaro Francesco Siena fmolidoc@me.com
Dr. Montalto Angela Simona Messina 340-7826498 a.s.montalto@virgilio.it
Dr. Montinaro Leonardo Bari leonardomontinaro@gmail.com
Dr. Nanni Lorenzo Roma 339-6508542 lo2nanni@yahoo.com
Dr. Nardi Niccolò Perugia 339-6675507 niccolo.nardi@hotmail.it
Dr. Noviello Carmine Ancona 339-6894309 carmine.noviello@libero.it
Dr.ssa Oriolo Lucia Roma 392-5783486 oriololta@virgilio.it
Dr. Orofino Antonio Bari 329-3616312 orofino@libero.it
Dr. Pagliarulo Michele Lecce 333-9350043 michelepagliarulo@alice.it
Prof. Papparella Alfonso Napoli 338-6957056 alfonso.papparella@unina2.it
Dr. Paradies Guglielmo Casarano 333-3040464 guglielmoparadies@libero.it
Dr.ssa Paradiso Filomena Valentina Roma 329-3666156 vale.paradiso@gmail.com
Prof. Parmeggiani Pio Napoli 347-6138965 pio.parmeggiani@unina2.it
Dr. Parolini Filippo Brescia 349-7232674 parfil@hotmail.it
Dr.ssa Pavia Stefania Bologna 338-6862263 stefaniapavia@hotmail.com
Dr.ssa Pavone Maria Siena 333-5903223 pavone.maria@libero.it
Dr. Pevere Andrea Padova 349-3591062 andrea.pevere@gmail.com
Dr. Piazza Giuseppe Trapani 347-2508369 pippopiazza@alibero.it
Dr. Pio Luca Genova 346-5222599 lucapio@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Dr. Prestipino Marco Perugia 339-6074253 markprestipino@yahoo.it
Dr. Porreca Aurelio Napoli   aurelioporreca@libero.it
Dr.ssa Randi Beatrice Bologna 347-4009475 beatricerandi@hotmail.it
Dr. Rapuzzi Giovanni Genova 338-9726231 giovannirapuzzi@gmail.com
Dr.ssa Righetti Laura Brescia 338-3500003 laurarighetti@alice.it
Prof. Romeo Carmelo Messina 348-7087599 romeoc@unime.it
Dr.ssa Rossi  Valentina Genova 347-4012426 rossival9@yahoo.it
Dr. Rubino Renato Catanzaro 338-1419042 renatorubino@tiscali.it
Dr. Ruggeri Giovanni Bologna gruggeri@aosp.bo.it
Dr. Russo Tiziana Messina 339-5772206 russotiziana@hotmail.it
Dr. Sadri Hamid Reza Trento 347-4281092 hamid@sadri.it
Dr.ssa Santacaterina Emanuela Messina 320-8050269 emanuelasantacaterina@virgilio.it
Prof. Scalfari Gianfranco Messina 338-5281750 gscalfari@unime.it
Dr. Scalisi Filippo Catania 338-7778944 scalisifilippo@hotmail.com
Dr.ssa Scarpa Maria Grazia B. Garolfo 338-2460254 grazia.scarpa@libero.it
Dr.ssa Severi Elisa Firenze 392-5005245 elisaseveri@hotmail.it
Dr.ssa Silvaroli Sara Ripasalimoni 393-4806355 sarasilvaroli@hotmail.it
Dr.ssa Spina Paola Lecco 339-4417594 paolaspina@libero.it
Dr.ssa Taddei Alessandra Volterra 328-8737007 taddeialessandra@gmail.com
Dr. Tursini Stefano Bologna 347-3910895 stefanotur@yahoo.it
Dr.ssa Varetti Concetta Siena 333-5903223 connyvaretti@libero.it
Dr. Vavassori Daniele Bergamo 329-8111990 dvavassori@hpg23.it
Dr. Velaoras Konstantinos Atene 331-3509977 kvelaoras@yahoo.gr"
Dr. Vella Claudio Milano 349-5201686 claudio.vella@yahoo.it
Dr. Vlatakis Stefano Atene (GR) +3002103624177 stvldoc@yahoo.com
Dr. Zampieri Nicola Verona 349-1943677 dr.zampieri@libero.it
Dr. Zangari Andrea Roma 349-6275540 andreazangari@libero.it
Dr.ssa Zaranko Elvira Bergamo 328-2891076 elvira.zaranko@libero.it
Dr.ssa Zullino Francesca Casarano 347-1051726 francesca.zullino@tiscali.it

 

English Version